Flair Hotel

Zur Post

98,00 

Dorfplatz 4
DE – 83122 Samerberg
+49 8032 8613

Enjoy sweet dreams in our renovated rooms and apartments as well as our light and bright wellness area. Head chef Wolfgang Pallauf personally provides you with culinary delights. The Samerberg Alpine valley and the Chiemsee region are a paradise for active holidaymakers. Visit our hotel and enjoy memorable hikes, cycle, mountain bike or motorbike tours.

Out of stock

Category:
Description

Hotel info

Rustic, comfortable hotel, family-owned for over 300 years

This Bavarian 3 star hotel in Samerberg offers all the advantages a guest could wish for when holidaying in the foothills of the Alps. Situated in the Törwang municipality, centrally located between Chiemsee and Inn, Rosenheim and Kufstein, the Hotel Zur Post’s location offers plenty of unspoiled nature and a wonderful mountain panorama. Visitors of all ages are thrilled by the endless options for walking, cycling, motorcycling and enjoyment. The successful combination of traditional ambience, modern comfort and a friendly flair make the family Pallauf’s hotel something special.

Zur Post environment

Leisurely and active

Guest house hotel Zur Post in Samerberg offers its guests the best of both worlds. Visitors enjoy delicious home-made Bavarian cuisine in the restaurant. The hotel’s cosy rooms in a Bavarian country house style and the excellent view from all rooms speak for themselves. Despite its quiet location in the idyllic village of Samerberg in the district of Rosenheim, the hotel can be accessed quickly and easily. It can be reached by car from the A8 München-Salzburg motorway in just 10 minutes.

Very Good
4.2
372 reviews
TrustYou

Social media

Number of rooms

24 rooms

Hotel

  • Rooms
  • Apartments
  • Completely renovated and refurbished
  • Light wellness Alpine area
  • Regional charm.
  • Good, Alpine cooking
  • Hiking
  • Families
  • Holiday in the village
  • Pets not allowed

Service

  • Family-run business
  • Hand-picked staff
  • Friendly hospitality
  • Special offers and packages

Location

Chiemgau

Bavaria’s largest lake in the picturesque foothills of the Alps is a paradise for nature, sports and culture. The wonderful hiking trails or the famous Chiemsee cycle path guide you through the breathtaking natural beauty. Simply relax on the banks of the Chiemsee or take part in one of the many water sports activities offered and plunge into the clear water – the Bavarian sea offers everything your heart desires. For culture enthusiasts, it’s worth going on a boat trip to the Herreninsel and the Herrenchiemsee fairytale castle and to the Fraueninsel and the famous Benedictine convent Frauenwörth and the charming fishing town. The Carolingian gatehouse of the convent was built in 782 and is therefore among the oldest buildings in Bavaria. If the weather is cooler, a wellness experience in the nearby thermal baths in Bad Aibling beckons.

Leisure tips

Offers

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair enjoyment package

3 nights from 330.00 €

Experience real hiking pleasure in the Chiemgau with our Flair Enjoyment Package - we take care of everything - you enjoy!
Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

FlairPleasure at lake Chiemsee

2 nights from 149.00 €

In the Flairgnügen: Come to the Alpenhochtal Samerberg and experience the Chiemgau. We surprise you with this great package for the introductory price.
Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

2 nights from 149.00 €

Contributions

Ratings

Additional Information

Flair Hotel

Zur Post

98,00 

Dorfplatz 4
DE – 83122 Samerberg
+49 8032 8613

Schöne Träume versprechen die renovierten Zimmer und Apartments sowie die lichtdurchflutete Wellness-Alm. Für den kulinarischen Genuss sorgt Wolfgang Pallauf, der Chef des Hauses persönlich. Das Alpenhochtal Samerberg und die Chiemsee-Region sind Paradiese für Aktive. Besuchen Sie unser Hotel und genießen Sie erlebnisreiche Wanderungen, Radtouren und Mountainbiketouren oder Touren mit dem Motorrad.

Nicht vorrätig

Kategorie:
Beschreibung

Hotelinfo

Urig-komfortables Hotel, seit mehr als 300 Jahren in Familienbesitz.

Dieses bayerische 3-Sterne Hotel in Samerberg bietet alle Vorzüge, die sich Gäste beim Urlaub im Alpenvorland wünschen. Gelegen in der Gemeinde Törwang, zentral zwischen Chiemsee und Inn, Rosenheim und Kufstein, bietet der Standort des Hotels Zur Post jede Menge unberührte Natur und ein herrliches Bergpanorama. Die unendlichen Möglichkeiten zum Wandern, Radeln, Motorradfahren und Genießen erfreuen Besucher jeden Alters. Die gelungene Kombination aus traditionellem Ambiente, modernem Komfort und einem familiären Flair machen das Haus der Familie Pallauf zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Zur Post Umgebung

Gemütlich und aktiv

Das Beste aus beiden Welten bietet sich den Gästen im Gasthof-Hotel Zur Post in Samerberg. Im Restaurant genießen die Besucher köstliche, bayerisch-bürgerliche Küche nach Art des Hauses. Das Hotel überzeugt mit seinen gemütlichen Zimmern im bayerischen Landhausstil und dem herrlichen Blick aus allen Räumen. Trotz der ruhigen Lage im idyllischen Dorf Samerberg bei Rosenheim ist das Hotel übrigens einfach und schnell zu erreichen. Die Anfahrt mit dem Auto von der Autobahn A8 München-Salzburg dauert nur etwa 10 Minuten.

Sehr Gut
4.3
406 Bewertungen
TrustYou

Auszeichnungen

Social Media

Anzahl der Zimmer

24 Zimmer

Hotel

  • Zimmer
  • Appartements
  • Vollständig renoviert und neu eingerichtet
  • Lichtdurchflutete Wellness-Alm
  • Regionaler Charme.
  • Gute, alpenländische Küche
  • Wandern
  • Familien
  • Urlaub auf dem Dorf
  • keine Haustiere gestattet

Service

  • Familienbetrieb
  • Handverlesene Mitarbeiter
  • Freundliche Bewirtung
  • Besondere Angebote und Pakete

Lage

Chiemgau

Der größte See Bayerns im malerischen Alpenvorland ist ein Natur-, Sport- und Kulturparadies. Die herrlichen Wanderwege oder der berühmte Chiemsee Radweg führen durch die atemberaubende Schönheit der romantischen Natur. Einfach am Ufer des Chiemsees entspannen oder sich bei einer der vielen Wassersportaktivitäten ins klare Nass stürzen – das bayerische Meer bietet, was das Herz begehrt. Für Kulturliebhaber lohnt eine Schifffahrt auf die Herreninsel zum Märchenschloss Herrenchiemsee und auf die Fraueninsel zum berühmten Benediktinerinnenkloster Frauenwörth und der charmanten Fischersiedlung. Die karolingische Torhalle des Klosters wurde 782 erbaut und zählt damit zu den ältesten Gebäuden Bayerns. An kühlen und kalten Tagen lockt ein Wellnesserlebnis in der nahegelegenen Therme in Bad Aibling.

Freizeittipps

Angebote

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair GenussPaket

3 Nächte ab 299.00€

Erleben Sie echten Wandergenuss im Alpenhochtal Samerberg mit unserem Flair GenussPaket - wir…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

FlairGnügen am Chiemsee

2 Nächte ab 149.00€

Rein ins Flairgnügen: Kommen Sie zu uns ins Alpenhochtal Samerberg und erleben Sie den…

Beiträge

  • Am bekanntesten ist wohl der Chiemsee, der drittgrößte Binnensee Deutschlands mit einer Fläche von rund 80 Quadratkilometern. Weltberühmt ist das Schloss Herrenchiemsee auf der gleichnamigen Chiemseeinsel. „Märchenkönig“ König Ludwig II. ...

  • Der größte See Bayerns im malerischen Alpenvorland ist ein Natur-, Sport- und Kulturparadies. Die herrlichen Wanderwege oder der berühmte Chiemsee Radweg führen durch die atemberaubende Schönheit der romantischen Natur....

Bewertungen

Additional Information