Häfner’s Flair Hotel

Adlerbad

S

84,00 

Kniebisstraße 55
DE – 77740 Bad Peterstal-Griesbach
+49 7806 98930

Experience the Black Forest in a unique way in tastefully decorated rooms and comfortable guest rooms. Enjoy and experience nature on unforgettable walks and bike tours. Hospitality that comes from the heart. From the gifts offered by nature as the seasons change, the motivated kitchen staff conjures up tasty good that also satisfies discerning palates. Relaxation in the Black Forest sauna or with wellness treatments. Everyone will find their moments of well-being here. The team from Häfner’s Flair Hotel ADLERBAD is looking forward to your visit.

Out of stock

Category: Tags: ,
Description

Hotel info

Experience the Black Forest in a unique way in Häfner’s Adlerbad

Experience the Black Forest in Häfner’s ADLERBAD in a unique way. Let us spoil your body and soul in rooms that have been furnished with great attention to detail. Dream – in our old Black Forest village restaurant or in the winter garden with Mediterranean flair. Relaxation in the Black Forest sauna or with wellness treatments. Everyone will find their moments of well-being here. Recover – in unspoiled nature on hiking and cycling tours, Nordic walking or winter sports. You are welcome every day, all year round.

Top-quality regional dishes

The Flair Hotel Adlerbad team knows its guests and which dishes they particularly appreciate. With a Black Forest tradition and an eye for quality, the restaurant’s kitchen produces delicious meals for hungry guests. Guests enjoy regional delicacies in an elegant setting. The ingredients for the hearty menu come from local farms, guaranteeing short distances and the best possible controls by the chefs. A real benefit for all those involved, from the producer to the finished meal on the plate.

Wellness and relaxation

Enjoy moments of wellbeing in the new sauna landscape. In the style of our home – the Black Forest – with a Finnish sauna, thermium, steam bath grotto, experience shower, Grander water station, campers and relaxation room with a unique view of the Black Forest. Finally take time for yourself and let your mind wander. Recharge your batteries and collect new energy. Enjoy a soothing massage using the TouchLife method and feel deep relaxation and harmonize the flow of energy

Excellent
4.5
455 reviews
TrustYou

Awards

Social media

Number of rooms

24 rooms

Hotel

  • All public areas are non-smoking areas
  • Lift
  • Luggage room
  • Pets allowed
  • Reading room
  • Lobby
  • Dogs allowed
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Reception
  • Wheelchair access
  • Safe

Service

  • Café
  • Low-fat dishes/light diet
  • Buffet breakfast
  • International cuisine
  • Lounge/bar
  • Regional specialities
  • Restaurant
  • Vegetarian cuisine
  • Overnight stay with breakfast
  • Overnight stay with half board
  • Banquet options

Black Forest sauna area

  • Finnish sauna (with local chopped wood)
  • Thermium (infrared sauna)
  • Steam bath grotto made of natural stone
  • Experience shower
  • Campfire
  • Grander water station (Grander water revitalization)
  • Relaxation room with a view of the black forest mountains

Location

Black Forest

The Black Forest is like a fairy tale with its clear lakes and idyllic river courses, gorges and waterfalls. The fir green forests in Germany’s largest low mountain range would have been the perfect scenery for brave Little Red Riding Hood, written by the Brothers Grimm. To the present day, walkers and cyclists have been following in the footsteps of old sagas and cultures on their holidays in the Black Forest in an unspoiled landscape which, with its extinct volcanoes of Vogelsberg and Kaiserstuhl, reminds you of the hot phase of the earth’s history, and which was largely covered with glaciers around 12,000 years ago.

Leisure tips

Offers

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Enjoy Flair

2 nights from 189.00€

2 nights including half board Fruit platter, Mineral water, Packed lunches, Finnish sauna,…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair indulgence package

3 nights from 231.00€

 

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Adlerbad National Park days

3 nights from 231.00€

 

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

4 nights from 411.50€

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

5 nights from 462.50€

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

7 nights from 516.00€

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

7 nights from 525.00€

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

2 nights from 155.00€

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

5 nights from 326.00€

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

4 nights from 336.00€

Contributions

  • The Black Forest is like a fairy tale with its clear lakes and idyllic river courses, gorges and waterfalls. The fir green forests in Germany’s largest low mountain range would have been the perfect scenery for brave Little Red Riding Hood, written by the Brothers Grimm....

Ratings

Additional Information

Häfner’s Flair Hotel

Adlerbad

S

84,00 

Kniebisstraße 55
DE – 77740 Bad Peterstal-Griesbach
+49 7806 98930

Erleben Sie den Schwarzwald auf eine besondere Art in liebevoll eingerichteten Stuben und komfortablen Gästezimmern. Die Natur genießen und erleben bei unvergesslichen Wanderungen & Biketouren. Gastfreundschaft, die von Herzen kommt. Aus den Gaben der Natur im Reigen der Jahreszeiten zaubert die motivierte Küchencrew Schmackhaftes, dass auch verwöhnte Gaumen zufrieden stellt. Entspannen in der Sauna-Vital-Oase oder bei Wellnessbehandlungen. Das Team vom Häfner`s Flair Hotel ADLERBAD freut sich auf Ihren Besuch.

Nicht vorrätig

Kategorie:
Beschreibung

Hotelinfo

Im Häfner´s Adlerbad den Schwarzwald auf besondere Art erleben

Erleben Sie im Häfner´s ADLERBAD den Schwarzwald auf eine besondere Art. Lassen Sie sich von uns an Leib und Seele verwöhnen, in Räumen, die mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet sind. Träumen – in unserer alten Schwarzwälder Dorfstube oder im Wintergarten mit mediterranem Flair. Entspannen – in der Sauna-Vital-Oase oder bei einer Anwendung in der Wellnessabteilung u.a. Aroma-Ölmassagen & pflegenden Cremebädern. Erholen – in heiler Natur bei Wanderungen, Biketouren, Nordic Walking oder Wintersport. Tag für Tag, das ganze Jahr heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen!

Häfners Flair Hotel Adlerbad Dorfstube

Regionale Speisen von bester Qualität

Das Team vom Flair Hotel Adlerbad kennt seine Gäste und weiß, welche Speisen sie besonders zu schätzen wissen. Mit Schwarzwälder Tradition und einem Auge für Qualität entstehen in der Küche des Restaurants feine Leckereien für hungrige Gäste. In gediegener Atmosphäre genießen die Gäste Delikatessen der heimischen Art. Die Zutaten für die bürgerlich-herzhafte Karte kommen von Landwirten aus der Umgebung und garantieren kurze Wege und eine bestmögliche Kontrolle durch die Köche. Ein echter Gewinn für alle Beteiligten, vom Produzenten bis zum fertigen Gericht auf dem Teller.

Ausgezeichnet
4.5
411 Bewertungen
TrustYou

Auszeichnungen

Social Media

Anzahl der Zimmer

24 Zimmer

Hotel

  • Alle öffentlichen Bereiche sind Nichtraucherbereiche
  • Fahrstuhl
  • Gepäckraum
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Lesezimmer
  • Lobby
  • Mitnahme von Hunden erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Rezeption
  • Rollstuhlzugang
  • Safe

Service

  • Café
  • Diätküche/Schonkost
  • Frühstück vom Buffett
  • Internationale Küche
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Regionale Spezialitäten
  • Restaurant
  • Vegetarische Küche
  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Übernachtung mit Halbpension
  • Bankett-Möglichkeiten

Lage

Schwarzwald

Märchenhaft schön ist er, der Schwarzwald, mit seinen klaren Seen und idyllischen Flussläufen, seinen Schluchten und Wasserfällen. Für das tapfere Rotkäppchen der Gebrüder Grimm wären die tannengrünen Wälder in Deutschlands größtem Mittelgebirge die perfekte Szenerie gewesen. Bis zum heutigen Tag bewegt sich der Wanderer und Radfahrer während seines Urlaubs im Schwarzwald auf den Spuren alter Sagen und Kulturen in einer ursprünglichen Landschaft, die mit den erloschenen Vulkanen Vogelsberg und Kaiserstuhl noch an die heiße Phase der Erdgeschichte erinnert und die bis vor rund 12.000 Jahren zum großen Teil mit Gletschern bedeckt war.

Freizeittipps

Angebote

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Adlerbad Nationalpark Tage

3 Nächte ab 223.00€

3 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstücksbüffet,
ein saisonales…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Adlerbad Relaxen

4 Nächte ab 397.50€

4 Übernachtungen inkl. Halbpension
Mittagsimbiss oder Luchpaket,
Touchlife…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Adlerbad Spezial

5 Nächte ab 440.00€

5 Übernachtungen inkl. 3 Gang Abendmenü
Mittagsimbiss oder Lunchpaket,…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Adlerbad Wanderwoche

7 Nächte ab 487.00€

7 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstücksbüffet,
Wanderderverpflegung für…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Adlerbad Spar Woche - 7 Übernachtungen

7 Nächte ab 518.00€

7 Übernachtungen inkl. Halbpension

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair-Gnügen

2 Nächte ab 180.00€

2 Übernachtungen inkl. Halbpension
Obstteller, Mineralwasser, Lunchpaket,
finnische…

Beiträge

  • Werde Teil der großen Flair Familie und starte deine Karriere im Gastgewerbe in einer der erfolgreichsten Hotelkooperationen. Wir vom Häfner´s Flair Hotel Adlerbad freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung und auf das persönliche Kennenlernen. Gerne vereinbaren wir auch einen Termin für ein Schnupperarbeiten, ...

  • Schwarzwaldsteig, Lotharpfad, Himmelssteig, Baiersbronner Seensteig, Murgleiter, Wiesensteig, Genießerpfade – schon die Wanderwege und Rundwanderwege im Schwarzwald klingen wie Poesie in den Ohren begeisterter Wanderfans. Wer das Wandern und Klettern liebt, für den ist Urlaub im Schwarzwald wie Urla...

  • Märchenhaft schön ist er, der Schwarzwald, mit seinen klaren Seen und idyllischen Flussläufen, seinen Schluchten und Wasserfällen. Für das tapfere Rotkäppchen der Gebrüder Grimm wären die tannengrünen Wälder in Deutschlands größtem Mittelgebirge die perfekte Szenerie gewesen....

Bewertungen

Additional Information