Flair Hotel Landgasthof

Roger

S

99,00 

Heiligenfeld 56
DE – 74245 Löwenstein-Hößlinsülz
+49 7130 230

An ideal starting point for hikes and bike tours. Motorcyclists will also enjoy meeting at the Löwensteiner observation platform. Let us spoil you with our cuisine in the restaurant, the banquet rooms or in the beer garden. Our chef still cooks here himself and puts his heart and soul into it. The 350 m2 sauna and cosmetics area promise pure relaxation. We’re looking forward to seeing you!

Out of stock

Category: Tag:
Description

Hotel info

Flair Hotel Roger host

Enjoy the Swabian Tuscany

Do you know Swabian Tuscany? No? Then let yourself be pampered with us in the Flair Hotel Landgasthof Roger in the middle of Swabian Tuscany! You will find our family-run hotel surrounded by fruit trees and vineyards in Löwenstein-Hößlinsülz, 10 minutes away by foot from the versatile Lake Breitenau. A rural location at the foot of the Löwenstein mountains and the Schwäbisch-Fränkischer Wald Nature Park, yet still close to the town.

Roger erklärt Mitarbeiter Gericht

Cuisine and celebrations

After an exciting day, let us spoil you in our restaurant. Our chef still cooks here himself and puts his heart and soul into it. Are you looking for a suitable event location, a conference room, an event room or a place to celebrate? Then you’ve come to the right place in Hotel Landgasthof Roger. We’re certain that you will feel at home here with us.

Excellent
4.4
499 reviews
TrustYou

Awards

Social media

Number of rooms

69 rooms

Hotel

  • Disabled-friendly
  • Lift
  • Garden
  • Pets allowed
  • Air conditioning
  • Dogs allowed
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Reception
  • Wheelchair access
  • Safe
  • Charging station E-cars
  • All public areas are non-smoking areas
  • SPA & Wellness
  • Klapp cosmetics

Service

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Regional specialities
  • Restaurant
  • Vegetarian cuisine
  • Wholefood/organic food
  • Overnight stay with breakfast
  • Overnight stay with half board
  • Overnight stay with full board
  • Banquet options

Location

Heilbronner region

The Swabian Tuscany is a top-class recreational area. Cycling on the Köcher, Jagst and Neckar rivers, cultural cycling routes along literary cycling paths and castle or nature park routes up to the wooded mountain range of the nature parks – this is how to experience the versatility of the Heilbronn region. Picturesque walks lead you through wine landscapes, terraced vineyards, past orchards and through idyllic forests and dreamy river valleys. Rural taverns invite you to enjoy wines from the Württemberg region where they grow. Wine culture, conviviality and the delightful countryside exude Tuscan flair.

Leisure tips

Offers

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

FlairPleasure

1 night from 199.00 €

The FlairGnügen is our tasting package - visit us for 2 nights at a discounted price and let yourself be…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair Enioyment Package: time for two

1 night from 224.00 €

Our package for connoisseurs with culinary highlights from the Swabian Tuscany:

Contributions

  • Take some time out, do something good for your body, increase your personal well-being and simply lie back and relax – something we rarely have time for in our busy lives. This is why it’s so important to purposefully enjoy some down time and regain your inner balance. Wellness is the keyword here....

  • The Swabian Tuscany is a top-class recreational area. Cycling along the Köcher, Jagst and Neckar rivers, cultural cycling routes along literary cycling paths, and castle or nature park routes up to the wooded mountain range of the nature parks – this is the best way to experience the versatility of ...

Ratings

Additional Information

Flair Hotel Landgasthof

Roger

S

99,00 

Heiligenfeld 56
DE – 74245 Löwenstein-Hößlinsülz
+49 7130 230

Ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Fahrradtouren. Auch Motorradfahrer kommen beim Treff auf der Löwensteiner Aussichtsplatte auf Ihre Kosten. Lassen Sie sich im Restaurant, in den Banketträumen oder im Biergarten kulinarisch verwöhnen. Bei uns kocht der Chef noch selbst mit Leib und Seele. Erholung pur verspricht der 350 m2 Sauna- und Kosmetikbereich. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Nicht vorrätig

Kategorie:
Beschreibung

Hotelinfo

Genießen in der schwäbischen Toskana

Kennen Sie die schwäbische Toskana? Nicht ? Dann laden wir Sie ein, sich bei uns im Flair Hotel Landgasthof Roger inmitten der schwäbischen Toskana verwöhnen zu lassen! Unser familiär geführtes Haus finden Sie umrahmt von Obstbäumen und Weinbergen in Löwenstein-Hößlinsülz, 10 Gehminuten entfernt von unserem vielseitigen Breitenauer See. Ländlich ruhig am Fuße der Löwensteiner-Berge und dem Naturpark Schwäbisch-Fränkischer Wald und dennoch in Stadtnähe.

Flair Hotel Roger Gastgeber
"In der schwäbischen Toskana raus aus dem Alltag und Kraft tanken." - Ihre Familie Roger

Kulinarisches und Feiern

Nach einem aufregenden Tag können Sie sich in unserem Restaurant verwöhnen lassen. Bei uns kocht der Chef noch selbst mit Leib und Seele. Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer geeigneten Eventlocation, einem Tagungsraum, einem Veranstaltungsraum oder einem Ort für Feiern? Dann sind Sie bei uns im Hotel Landgasthof Roger in Löwenstein genau richtig. Wir sind sicher, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen werden.

Sehr Gut
4.2
540 Bewertungen
TrustYou

Auszeichnungen

Social Media

Anzahl der Zimmer

69 Zimmer

Hotel

  • Behindertengerecht
  • Fahrstuhl
  • Garten
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Klimaanlage
  • Mitnahme von Hunden erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Rezeption
  • Rollstuhlzugang
  • Safe
  • Ladestation E-Autos
  • Alle öffentlichen Bereiche sind Nichtraucherbereiche

Service

  • Frühstück vom Buffett
  • Regionale Spezialitäten
  • Restaurant
  • Vegetarische Küche
  • Vollwert/Biokost
  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Übernachtung mit Halbpension
  • Übernachtung mit Vollpension
  • Bankett-Möglichkeiten

Lage

Heilbronner Land

Die schwäbische Toskana ist ein Erholungsgebiet erster Klasse. Radfahren an Köcher, Jagst und Neckar, Kultur-Radtouren entlang der Literarischen Radwege und Burgentouren oder Naturparktouren hinauf auf die bewaldeten Höhenzüge der Naturparks – so erleben Sie die Vielfalt des Heilbronner Landes. Malerische Wanderungen führen durch Weinlandschaften, Terrassenweinberge, vorbei an Streuobstwiesen durch idyllische Wälder und verträumte Flusstäler. Die urigen Besenwirtschaften laden dazu ein den Württemberger Wein dort zu genießen, wo er wächst. Weinkultur, Geselligkeit und der Zauber der Landschaftsbilder verströmen toskanisches Flair.

Freizeittipps

Angebote

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flairgnügen

1 Nacht ab 199.00€

Das FlairGnügen ist unser Probierpaket - besuchen Sie uns für 2 Nächte zum…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair GenussPaket

1 Nacht ab 224.00€

Unser Paket für Genießer mit kulinarischen Highlights aus der schwäbischen…

Beitraege

  • E-Bikes sind von den Straßen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ein Großteilder bequemen Fortbewegungsmittel sind die Pedelecs. Sie unterstützen nicht nur im Alltag, sondern bringen auch Vorteile bei Ausflügen und Radtouren - nicht zuletzt im Urlaub. ...

  • Die schwäbische Toskana ist ein Erholungsgebiet erster Klasse. Radfahren an Köcher, Jagst und Neckar, Kultur-Radtouren entlang der Literarischen Radwege und Burgentouren oder Naturparktouren hinauf auf die bewaldeten Höhenzuge der Naturparks – so erleben Sie die Vielfalt des Heilbronner Landes....

  • Sich zurücknehmen, dem eigenen Körper etwas Gutes tun, das persönliche Wohlbefinden stärken und einfach genießen – alles Aspekte, die in unserer schnelllebigen Zeit oft keinen oder wenig Platz haben. Umso wichtiger ist es, sich bewusste Auszeiten zu gönnen, um das innere Gleichgewicht zu stabilisier...

Bewertungen

Additional Information