Flair Hotel

Tannenhof

99,00 

Tannenweg 14
DE – 33181 Bad Wünnenberg
+49 2953 98800

Nestled in the idyllic fir tree forest, our hotel offering German and international cuisine is the ideal location for escaping everyday life. Here you can enjoy the peace and quiet and explore the beautiful surroundings. Numerous attractions such as the Diemel dam and Wewelsburg castle are a relatively short drive away. Switch off in our outdoor pool after an exciting day in the Sauerland. You are very welcome in the Flair Hotel Tannenhof!

 

Out of stock

Category:
Description

Hotel info

“A cosy hotel!” rave our guests.

Nestled in the idyllic fir tree forest, our hotel offering German and international cuisine is the ideal location for escaping everyday life. Here you can enjoy the peace and quiet and explore the beautiful surroundings. Numerous attractions such as the Diemel dam and Wewelsburg castle are a relatively short drive away. Switch off in our outdoor pool after an exciting day in the Sauerland.

Whether you are on a business trip or on holiday, you will find the rest and relaxation you are looking for in our well-appointed rooms. We offer a price-based room category for business travellers.
You are very welcome in the Flair Hotel Tannenhof!

Tannenhof breakfast

Satisfied guests

Visit the Flair Hotel Tannenhof on your holiday to the Sauerland, during a round trip of North Rhine-Westfalia, or during a longer stay in the Kneipp health spa in Bad Wünnenberg. The kitchen will provide you with delicious meals while you enjoy the comfort in the well-furnished hotel rooms. Even the varied buffet breakfast makes your mouth water. Our lunch and evening menu offers many healthy and vegetarian dishes in addition to regional classics.

Very Good
4.2
114 reviews
TrustYou

Social media

Number of rooms

14 rooms

Hotel

  • All public areas are non-smoking areas
  • Garden
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Reception
  • Luggage room
  • Safe

Service

  • Café
  • Low-fat dishes/light diet
  • Buffet breakfast
  • International cuisine
  • Regional specialities
  • Restaurant
  • Vegetarian cuisine
  • Wholefood/organic food
  • Overnight stay with breakfast
  • Overnight stay with half board
  • Lounge/bar

Location

Sauerland

The Sauerland is the first region to be crowned a “Quality Hiking Region” and with the Sauerland Hiking Villages or the Sauerland-Höhenflug offers first-class hiking routes with wonderful panoramic views. To be accurate, the total of 2,711 mountains over 400 m high provide a unique backdrop. In summer, cycling enthusiasts enjoy themselves on the Sauerland-Radring just as much as the water sports enthusiasts on the large reservoirs. In winter, with its winter sports arena, the Sauerland is the largest ski area to the north of the Alps. Top quality sporting events on the ski jumping hill Willingen as well as the bob, luge and skeleton track in Winterberg are major attractions.

Leisure tips

Hennesee and Möhnesee “Westphalian Sea” Atta Cave WewelsburgOstwig House manor Barefoot path and Aatal nature adventure Old warehouses in Bad Wünnenberg Jesuit church in Büren Dalheim Monastery Paderborn Cathedral Paderborn imperial palace Heinz Nixdorf MuseumSoest’s historic old town Visitor centre Warsteiner breweryShopping city of LippstadtFort Fun amusement park Willingen ski resort Arnsberg Forest hiking paradise Bilstein stalactite caves Ramsbeck ore mine

Offers

Contributions

Ratings

Additional Information

Flair Hotel

Tannenhof

99,00 

Tannenweg 14
DE – 33181 Bad Wünnenberg
+49 2953 98800

Am Tannenwald idyllisch gelegen, ist unser Hotel mit deutscher sowie internationaler Küche der ideale Ort, um dem Alltag zu entfliehen. Hier können Sie die Ruhe genießen und die schöne Gegend erkunden. Etliche Attraktionen, wie die Diemeltalsperre und die Wewelsburg, liegen in relativ kurzer Fahrentfernung. Nach einem spannenden Tag im Sauerland lädt Sie unser Außenpool zum Abschalten ein. Sie sind im Flair Hotel Tannenhof herzlich willkommen!

 

Nicht vorrätig

Kategorie:
Beschreibung

Hotelinfo

„Ein kuscheliges Hotel!“ schwärmen unsere Gäste.

Am Tannenwald idyllisch gelegen, ist unser Hotel mit deutscher sowie internationaler Küche der ideale Ort, um dem Alltag zu entfliehen. Hier können Sie die Ruhe genießen und die schöne Gegend erkunden. Etliche Attraktionen, wie die Diemeltalsperre und die Wewelsburg, liegen in relativ kurzer Fahrentfernung. Nach einem spannenden Tag im Sauerland lädt Sie unser Außenpool zum Abschalten ein.

Auf Geschäftsreise oder im Urlaub, in unseren top eingerichteten Zimmern finden Sie die Ruhe und Erholung, die Sie suchen. Für Geschäftsreisende bieten wir eine preisorientierte Zimmer-Kategorie an.
Sie sind im Flair Hotel Tannenhof herzlich willkommen!

Tannenhof Frühstück

Rundum zufriedene Gäste

Besuchen Sie das Flair Hotel Tannenhof bei Ihrem Urlaub im Sauerland, bei einer Rundreise durch Nordrhein-Westfalen oder zu einem ausgiebigen Erholungsaufenthalt im Kneipp-Heilbad Bad Wünnenberg. Während Sie den Komfort in den gut ausgestatteten Hotelzimmern genießen, versorgt Sie die Küche mit leckeren Mahlzeiten. Schon beim vielfältigen Frühstück vom Büffet läuft den Gästen das Wasser im Munde zusammen. Auf der Mittags- und Abendkarte finden sich neben regionalen Klassikern auch viele gesunde und vegetarische Gerichte.

Ausgezeichnet
4.5
134 Bewertungen
TrustYou

Social Media

Anzahl der Zimmer

14 Zimmer

Hotel

  • Alle öffentlichen Bereiche sind Nichtraucherbereiche
  • Garten
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Rezeption
  • Gepäckraum
  • Safe

Service

  • Café
  • Diätküche/Schonkost
  • Frühstück vom Buffett
  • Internationale Küche
  • Regionale Spezialitäten
  • Restaurant
  • Vegetarische Küche
  • Vollwert/Biokost
  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Übernachtung mit Halbpension
  • Lounge/Bar

Lage

Sauerland

Das Sauerland ist die erste ausgezeichnete ‚Qualitäts-Wanderregion‘ und bietet mit den Sauerland-Wanderdörfern oder dem Sauerland-Höhenflug erstklassige Wanderrouten mit herrlichen Panoramablicken. Genaugenommen bilden 2711 Berge mit über 400 m Höhe eine einzigartige Kulisse. Im Sommer kommen auf dem Sauerland-Radring Genussradler genauso auf ihre Kosten wie Wassersportler auf den großen Stauseen. Im Winter lockt mit der Wintersport-Arena Sauerland das größte Skigebiet nördlich der Alpen und hochkarätige Sportveranstaltungen auf der Skisprungschanze Willingen sowie der Bob-, Rennrodel- und Skeletonbahn in Winterberg sind Publikumsmagneten.

Freizeittipps

Henne- und Möhnesee „Westfälisches Meer“Atta-HöhleWewelsburgRittergut Haus OstwigBarfußpfad und Naturerlebnis AatalAlter Speicher Bad WünnenbergJesuitenkirche BürenKloster DalheimPaderborner DomKaiserpfalz Paderborn Heinz Nixdorf Museumhistorische Altstadt SoestBesucherzentrum Warsteiner BrauereiEinkaufsstadt LippstadtFreizeitpark Fort FunWintersportort WillingenWanderparadies Arnsberger WaldTropfsteinhöhle BilsteinErzbergwerk Ramsbeck

Angebote

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flairgnügen im Tannenhof

2 Nächte ab 179.00€

Radfahren, wandern & genießen

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Romantische Tage

2 Nächte ab 309.00€

Glücklich bin ich, wenn einer glücklich ist, den ich liebe.

Beiträge

  • Das Sauerland ist die erste ausgezeichnete ‚Qualitäts-Wanderregion‘ und bietet mit den Sauerland-Wanderdörfern oder dem Sauerland-Höhenflug erstklassige Wanderrouten mit herrlichen Panoramablicken. Genaugenommen bilden 2711 Berge mit über 400 m Höhe eine einzigartige Kulisse....

Bewertungen

Additional Information