Flair Hotel Brauereigasthof

Sperber-Bräu

S

80,00 

Rosenberger Straße 14
DE – 92237 Sulzbach-Rosenberg
+49 9661 87090

Rooms designed by artists, Upper Palatinate cuisine combined with seasonal culinary delights, and something impressive from the brew kettle: all this combines to create a wellness hotel. The offering is completed with extended hikes, guided cycle tours and biker trips to picturesque landscapes as well as beer expeditions, accompanied beer and food pairings and excursions to the rich histories of the capital of new Bohemia.

Out of stock

Description

Hotel info

Since 1778: Welcome to the Sperber family!

The charm of historic days awaits guests in the middle of Sulzbach’s Gothic old town which is over 1,200 years old. The fourth generation of the Sperber family will personally welcome you with a dozen home-brewed beers and typical delicacies from the Upper Palatinate region from the kitchen. Seasonal variations of meals diverge from the well-trodden path of the usual fare. The rooms that are designed by artists and the hotel that has won the Bavarian Denkmalpreis [prize for highly sensitive and authentic architectural heritage renovation] with its modern bedrooms offers all the comforts of modern living.

Familie Sperber

Tasty cuisine and home-brewed beers

As a traditional, family-owned guest house, the quality of our products and services is at the top of our agenda. This applies to the cuisine as well as the selection of delicious beers from our in-house brewery. It’s no coincidence that Sperber Bräu beers have already won awards from the DLG and the European Beer Star. That’s not all, special events such as beer expeditions, accompanied tastings, beer specialities or guided bike tours and event packages seduce guests on an unforgettable feel-good journey.

Braten & Klöße
Excellent
4.5
450 reviews
TrustYou

Awards

Social media

Number of rooms

23 rooms

Hotel

  • Non-smoking rooms
  • All public areas are non-smoking areas
  • Reception
  • Terrace
  • Pets allowed
  • Dogs welcome
  • Free WiFi

Service

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • International kitchen
  • Regional specialities
  • Restaurant
  • Overnight stay with breakfast
  • Overnight stay with half board
  • Overnight stay with full board
  • Banquet options

Conference service inclusive

  • Flipchart
  • Projector
  • Laptop
  • WiFi

Location

Upper Palatinate

There was plenty going on in today’s tranquil Oberpfalz, the Upper Palatinate, in the Middle Ages. On one of the most important trading routes, the “Golden Route” between Nuremberg and Prague, merchants transported cloth, spices, wool, wine and grain and Emperor Charles IV used the Golden Route for travelling within his kingdom of Bohemia. This naturally brought fame and fortune to the towns along the famous trading route. The cities of Sulzbach-Rosenberg and Hirschau still bear witness to the medieval splendour: the Gothic town halls and Sulzbach Castle in particular, one of the earliest medieval fortresses that was extended by the Wittelsbachs to their residence. Amberg with one of the best-maintained medieval city complexes and, of course, the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Regensburg, are also worth a day trip.

Leisure tips

Offers

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair Candy

2 nights from 129.00€

Are you familiar with the Flair-Hotel-Cooperation? If your answer is no, then we should…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Hiking pleasure

2 nights from 439.00€

A german song says: "Hiking is the miller's pleasure ...". What could be better than hiking…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair enjoyment package for E-bikers

2 nights from 419.00€

Our beautiful region with its vast forests and untouched nature is just about to be experienced…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

FlairPleasure EasyRider for bikers

2 nights from 189.00€

What does the world cost? Almost nothing! Have fun and new exploration goes great with us.…

Contributions

Ratings

Additional Information

Flair Hotel Brauereigasthof

Sperber-Bräu

S

80,00 

Rosenberger Straße 14
DE – 92237 Sulzbach-Rosenberg
+49 9661 87090

Von Künstlerhand gestaltete Zimmer, eine oberpfälzische Frischeküche kombiniert mit saisonalen Kulinarien, dazu Erstaunliches aus dem Sudkessel, vereinen sich zu einem Wohlfühl-Haus. Ausgedehnte Wanderungen, geführte Radtouren und Bikertrips in Bilderbuchlandschaften, sowie Arrangements mit Bierexpeditionen, begleitete Bier-Gerichte-Paarungen und Ausflüge in die reichhaltige Geschichte der Hauptstadt Neuböhmens runden das Angebot ab.

Nicht vorrätig

Beschreibung

Hotelinfo

Seit 1778: Willkommen bei den Sperbers!

Mitten in der über 1200 Jahre gotischen Altstadt Sulzbachs erwartet den Gast das Flair historischer Tage. In der nun vierten Generation empfängt Sie die Familie Sperber gerne persönlich mit einem Dutzend verschiedener selbstgebrauter Biere und mit typisch oberpfälzischen Leckerbissen aus der Küche. Zudem verlassen saisonale Gerichtevariationen den Trampelpfad des Üblichen. Die von Künstlerhand gestalteten Räume und das mit dem bayerischen Denkmalpreis ausgezeichnete Haus bietet mit seinen modernen Zimmern allen Komfort eines zeitgemäßen Wohnens.

Familie Sperber

Leckere Küche und hauseigene Biere

Als traditioneller Gasthof in Familienhand steht die Qualität der eigenen Leistungen und Produkte ganz oben auf der Tagesordnung. Dies gilt für die Küche ebenso wie für die Auswahl leckerer Biere aus der hauseigenen Brauerei. Nicht umsonst haben die Sperber Bräu Biere bereits Prämierungen der DLG sowie den European Beer Star erhalten. Doch damit noch nicht genug, besondere Arrangements wie Bierexpeditionen, begleitete Verkostungen, Bierkulinarien oder geführte Radtouren und Eventpakete verführen die Gäste auf eine unvergessliche Wohlfühl-Reise.

Braten & Klöße
Sehr Gut
4.2
404 Bewertungen
TrustYou

Auszeichnungen

Social Media

Anzahl der Zimmer

23 Zimmer

Hotel

  • Alle öffentlichen Bereiche sind Nichtraucherbereiche
  • Mitnahme von Hunden erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Rezeption

Service

  • Frühstück vom Buffett
  • Regionale Spezialitäten
  • Restaurant
  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Übernachtung mit Halbpension
  • Übernachtung mit Vollpension
  • Bankett-Möglichkeiten

Tagungsservice inklusive

  • Flip-Chart
  • Beamer
  • Laptop
  • WLAN

Lage

Oberpfalz

In der heute so beschaulichen Oberpfalz – der Oberen Pfalz – war im Mittelalter einiges geboten. Auf einem der bedeutendsten Handelswege, der „Goldenen Straße“ zwischen Nürnberg und Prag, transportierten die Händler Tuch, Gewürze, Wolle, Wein und Getreide, und Kaiser Karl IV nutzte die Goldene Straße für Reisen in sein Königreich Böhmen. Die Städte entlang des berühmten Handelswegs kamen natürlich zu Ruhm und Reichtum. Noch heute zeugen die Städte Sulzbach-Rosenberg und Hirschau von der mittelalterlichen Pracht: die gotischen Rathäuser und insbesondere Burg Sulzbach, eine der frühesten mittelalterlichen Burganlagen, die von den Wittelsbachern zur Residenz erweitert wurde. Auch Amberg, mit einer der besterhaltenen mittelalterlichen Stadtanlagen und natürlich das Unesco-Welterbe Regensburg sind einen Tagesausflug wert.

Freizeittipps

Angebote

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair Bonbon

2 Nächte ab 129.00€

Kennen Sie eigentlich die Flair-Hotel-Kooperation? Falls Ihre Antwort mit Nein…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Wanderlust

2 Nächte ab 439.00€

Das Wandern ist des Müllers Lust... Was gibt es schöneres als Wandern durch die Natur?…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

Flair Genusspaket für E-Biker

2 Nächte ab 419.00€

Unsere wunderschöne Region mit den ausgedehnten Wäldern und der unberührten…

Flair Hotel Grüner Baum Restaurant

FlairGnügen EasyRider für Biker

2 Nächte ab 189.00€

Was kostet die Welt? Fast gar nix! Spaß haben und neues Erkunden geht bei uns super.…

Beiträge

  • Die Flair Hotels renovieren regelmäßig, um ihren Gästen stets ein angenehmens Ambiente bieten zu können. Wir stellen die neuesten Ergebnisse vor....

  • Bei einem Besuch im Bayerischen Brauereimuseum in Kulmbach oder bei einer Führung in einer echten Brauerei kann man den Geheimnissen des Gerstensafts auf den Grund gehen....

  • Heute ist die Oberpfalz vor allem eine Erholungsregion. Jurasteig, 5-Flüsse-Radweg, Paddeltouren auf Vils, Naab und Regen oder auch Wanderungen auf den Spuren des Bergbaus entlang des Erzwegs und der Bayerischen Eisenstraße locken Liebhaber von Natur und Kultur....

Bewertungen

Additional Information